Ministry Of Finance

STRUCTURE AND OPERATIONS The Ministry has been restructured severally since its creation in 1976 under successive administrations. Presently the Ministry has four departments namely: Department of Administration and Supplies Department of Finance and Accounts Department of Planning, Research and Statistics Department of Pay-roll Management View List of Commissioners Since Creation of Benue State